The best online Vimeo downloader!

paste the URL address of video or song

Holly and Fearne

Client: ITV Hello Charlie created the title sequence and associated graphics for the ITV show Holly & Fearne Go Dating. The series saw Holly and Fearne embark upon a mission each episode to find two ideal matches for a lonely member of the public, culminating at the Hell’s Kitchen restaurant where, by the end of the night, one date would be left standing. The title sequence included a day’s green screen shoot at Teddington Studios with Holly and Fearne to enable them to be composited into a designed CGI cityscape.

Choose Quality for download

1280x720 mp4 Download
1280x720 mp4 Download
640x360 mp4 Download
640x360 mp4 Download
640x360 mp4 Download
480x270 mp4 Download
480x270 mp4 Download
480x270 mp4 Download
1280x720 video only mp4 Download
1280x720 video only mp4 Download
1280x720 video only mp4 Download
1280x720 video only mp4 Download
640x360 video only mp4 Download
640x360 video only mp4 Download
640x360 video only mp4 Download
640x360 video only mp4 Download
480x270 video only mp4 Download
480x270 video only mp4 Download
480x270 video only mp4 Download
480x270 video only mp4 Download
audio only m4a Download
audio only m4a Download
audio only m4a Download
audio only m4a Download
audio only mp4 Download
audio only mp4 Download
audio only mp4 Download
audio only mp4 Download

Thumbnail


Thumbnail

TIP: Trouble with downloading?


Try right click on Download Button and select save link (target) as.

Similar videos from site vimeo


"VERSACE MANIFESTO" a film by Luca Finotti

vimeo

The Manifesto of Versace Values A winning formula for a modern generation. “The unity, love and togetherness that we all need, no matter who we are or where we come from.” -Donatella Versace Amid the peacefulness of nature, Versace reveals its true colors: a manifestation of diversity, optimism and unity as victory. The new accessories collection is displayed with the V sign, a gesture of victory, an ever-powerful symbol of triumph and defeat, an icon of strength, and representation of the optimistic core values of the house of Versace. #VersaceManifesto Film Festivals: Winner: Best Director: Cinemoi Film Festival 2018 Nominated: Best Fashion Film - Sarajevo FFF 2018 Official Selection: Chicago FFF 2018 Official Selection: Istanbul FFF 2018 Versace Manifesto Team Director & Creative Director - Luca Finotti @lucafinotti @creativeexchangeagency Agent - Steven Pranica Casting Director - Piergiorgio Del Moro @pg_dmcasting Director of Photography - Alessandro Ubaldi @ubaldi.alessandro Stylist - Ramona Tabita @ramonatabita Video Editor & Sound Supervisor - Federica Intelisano @federica.intelisano Color Correction - Gabriel Chaignon @_gabyo_ Cast Model - Federico Spinas @federico_spinas @ilovemodelsmngt Model - Tiffany Chi @heyits_chi @bravemodels Model - Evandro Laurens @evandrolaurens @independent_mgmt Model - Edwin Camara @itsedwinhere @dmanagementgroup Casting - Helena Balladino @helenaballadino Glam Hair Stylist - Gabriele Trezzi @gabrytrezzi @closeupmilanoagency Make-Up Artist - Luca Cianciolo @lucacianciolo @closeupmilanoagency Manicurist - Maria Pia Saragnese Production Producer - Marga Schemm @margasch @mai_productions Production Assistant - Cico Filotico Production Assistant - Luca Giannini @lucagianno Production Assistant - Niccolò Omati @loma.nl Production Assistant - Monica Isaza Video Coordinator - Ivano Grasso @ivano_grasso Film 1st Assistant Director - Enrico Rosati @kikorosati 1st AC - Nicolò di Guida @niccolodiguida 2nd AC - Andrea Marino Steady Cam Operator - Diego Capelli Gaffer - Roberto Muratori Electrician - Luca Pardini Sound Recordist - Andrea Bernie Photo: Photographer - Luca Finotti 1st Photo Assistant - Lorenzo Formicola @lorenzoformicola Digital Tech - Arnaldo Abba @arnaldoabba Assistant LF Team - Giovanni Lenzi @giovannivarlongaph Styling 1st Styling Assistant - Arianna Zanetti @arianznt 2nd Styling Assistant - Elena Ciarloni @elenaciarloniurban Tailor - Annamaria Palumbo c/o Zeta Fashion Location Belgioioso Castle & Villa Trespi Garden - PV @castellodibelgioioso Special thanks to Belgioiso Mayor Francesca Rogato

Last download moments ago